Full-time Staff

Sulynn Creswell, Executive Director, sulynn@blackbelttreasures.com

Kristin Law, Art Programs & Marketing Director, kristin@blackbelttreasures.com


Support Staff **

Judy Martin, Outreach Coordinator, judy@blackbelttreasures.com

Vera Spinks, Gallery & Operations Coordinator, vera@blackbelttreasures.com

Boo Phillips, Gallery & Social Media Coordinator, boo@blackbelttreasures.com

Karen Grimes, Arts Enrichment Coordinator (*in-school programs), karen@blackbelttreasures.com

Jackie Sharp, Arts Education Coordinator (*adult classes), jackie@blackbelttreasures.com

Kathy Law, Biography Editor

Joy Davis, Gallery Associate

Rana Luce, Gallery Associate

Shetoria Dale, Gallery & Website Associate

Mary Forrest Bell, Gallery & Website Associate

Maddox Decker, Gallery & Website Associate

**Support Staff work on a contracted and/or on-call basis

Email Support Staff: info@blackbelttreasures.com


Board of Directors

Garland Smith, President

Fred Armstead, Vice President

Rhondel Rhone, Secretary/Treasurer

Marcus Campbell

Dr. Tina N. Jones

Olivia Martin

Sarah Henderson Moore

John Clyde Riggs

Nisa Miranda, Ex Officio